Citizen and Technical Advisory Committees

The managers appoint members to the Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) to advise the board on regular watershed business or special projects.  Committee members must live in the communities that are included within the watershed boundaries.  CAC members can be appointed to the advisory committee at any regular board meeting throughout the year. MS 103D.331. For more information or to volunteer to participate, contact Mike Isensee at (651) 433-2150.

Citizen Advisory Committee   

John Bower, May Township
Jim Schoeller, Stillwater Township
Steve Dibb, Stillwater Township
Pam Arnold, Scandia
Diane Rohan, May Township
Scott Alexander, May Township
John Goodfellow, Marine on St. Croix 
To learn more about the CAC visit the Citizens Advisory Committee Main Page 

Technical Advisory Committee

Jenifer Sorensen, MnDNR Area Hydrologist
Angie Hong, Washington Conservation District EMWREP
Jay Riggs, Washington Conservation District Manager
Erik Anderson, Washington Conservation District Water Resource Specialist
Dan Fabian, Board of Water and Soil Resources Board Conservationist
Carl Almer, Emmons & Olivier Resources, Engineer 

Wetlands Conservation Act Technical Evaluation Panel 

Jenifer Sorensen, MnDNR Area Hydrologist
Dennis Rodaker, Board of Water and Soil Resources Wetland Specialist
Jay Riggs, WCD - Water Weland/Natural Resource Specialist
Mike Isensee, CMSCWD Administrator
Brook Hayworth, MnDNR Specialist Senior Ecology Services