Staff and Management


Mike Isensee
Office: (651) 433-2150

Cell: (612) 839-6492

Program Assistant:

Bobbie Law

Office: (651) 433-2150



Wade Johnson , President

Phone: (651) 356-9573


Paul Richert, Secretary

Phone (612) 240-1072


Kristin Tuenge, Secretary

Phone: (651) 433-3763


Other Managers

Eric Lindberg
Phone: (651) 430-0752

Andrew Weaver
Phone: (651) 491-2656

Cost Share Committee

Eric Lindberg

Primary Service Providers:

Legal:  Galowitz Olson Law Firm
Engineering:  Emmons & Olivier Resources, Inc.
Accounting:  David McCord. Ltd
Communications:  Open
Newspaper:  County Messenger

Note: The District also reserves the right to utilize the services of other providers on an
as needed basis.